News

NEWS

Mary Fahl : October 14, 2013 5:40 pm : News

Music Tap Review of “Live at the Mauch Chunk Opera House
http://www.musictap.net/2014/10/20/review-live-at-the-mauch-chunk-opera-house-mary-fahl/

Upstate Live Review of “Live at the Mauch Chunk Opera House
http://upstatelive.com/2014/09/15/hearing-aide-mary-fahl-live-at-the-mauch-chunk-opera-house/

Expats Post Review of “Live at the Mauch Chunk Opera House
http://expatspost.com/entertainment/music/mary-fahl-live-at-the-mauch-chunk-opera-house-double-cd/
Live at the Mauch Chunk Opera House

Live at the Mauch Chunk
Opera House
,
Double Album Available Now
Buy Now

Leave a response »
« Page 1 »

DATES

Mary Fahl : October 14, 2013 5:44 pm : Dates

Sat. 11/8/14 @8pm/TIN ANGEL – Philadelphia, PA
Sat. 11/15/14  @8pm/THE CUTTING ROOM – NY, NY
Sat. 12/13/14 @8:00pm/KENNETT FLASH – Kennett Square, PA

Sat. 1/16/15 @8:00pm/CITY WINERY – Chicago, IL
Sat. 1/17/15 @8pm/SHANK HALL – Milwaukee, WI
Sat. 2/14/15 @8:30pm/TOWNE CRIER CAFÉ – Beacon, NY
Sat. 2/21/15 @8pm/CLUB PASSIM – Cambridge, MA

Sat. 3/7/15 @7pm/JAMMIN JAVA – Vienna, VA
Mar. 19-22, 2015 with the NJ SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Sat. 4/11/15 @ 8pm/ NEW HOPE WINERY- New Hope, PA
Fri. 5/8/15 @ 8pm/MUSIC BOX SUPPER CLUB – Cleveland, OH

Sat. 5/9/15 @ 8pm/PIN DROP CONCERT SERIES/Spring Lake, MI
Sat. 5/10/15 @ 8pm/THE ARK – Ann Arbor, MI
Sat. 5/23/15 @ 8pm/AUBURN PUBLIC THEATER – Auburn, NY
Sat. 7/11/15 @ 8pm/ONE LONGFELLOW SQUARE – Portland, ME

 

Leave a response »
« Page 1 »

VIDEOS

Follow Me On