Mary’s New Live double album “Live at the Mauch Chunk Opera House Available
at Upcoming Shows!

Here are two great reviews for my new double live album!

Upstate Live Review of “Live at the Mauch Chunk Opera House
http://upstatelive.com/2014/09/15/hearing-aide-mary-fahl-live-at-the-mauch-chunk-opera-house/

Expats Post Review of “Live at the Mauch Chunk Opera House
http://expatspost.com/entertainment/music/mary-fahl-live-at-the-mauch-chunk-opera-house-double-cd/

 

Dates

Fri. 1/25/19 @8PM/CITY VINEYARD-New York, NY
Sat. 2/16/19 @8:30PM/TOWNE CRIER-Beacon, NY
Sat. 2/23/19 @8PM/NEW HOPE WINERY-New Hope, PA
Sat. 3/2/19 @8PM/AUBURN PUBLIC THEATER-Auburn, NY
Fri. 3/22/19 @8PM/SPIRE CENTER-Plymouth, MA
Fri. 3/29/19 @8PM/THE ROASTING ROOM LOUNGE-Bluffton, SC
Sat. 3/30/19 @8PM/EDDIE OWEN PRESENTS-Duluth, GA
Sun. 3/31/19 @8PM/THE GREY EAGLE-Asheville, NC
Fri. 4/12/19 @8PM/THE OLD CHURCH CONCERT HALL-Portland, OR
Sat. 4/13/19 @7PM/PRIVATE EVENT/LIPPE-Seattle, WA
Fri. 4/26/19 @8PM/SHANK HALL-Milwaukee, WI
Sat. 4/27/19 @8PM/THE ACORN THEATER-Three Oaks, MI
Fri. 5/10/19 @8PM/FREIGHT AND SALVAGE-Berkeley, CA
Sat. 5/11/19 @6PM/SOHO MUSIC CLUB-Santa Barbara, CA
Sun. 5/12/19 @8PM/MCCABES-Santa Monica, CA